Main Contact Info

Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments
5 Connecticut Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360
Tel: 860.889.2324
Fax: 860.889.1222
email: office@seccog.org


Staff Contact Info


James S. Butler, AICP, Executive Director
jbutler@seccog.org


Amanda Kennedy, AICP, Assistant Director/Director of Special Projects
akennedy@seccog.org


Richard C. Serra, Senior Planner
rserra@seccog.org


Kate Rattan, AICP, Senior Transportation Planner
krattan@seccog.org


Sam Alexander, Planner II
salexander@seccog.org


Wendy A. Leclair, Office Manager
wleclair@seccog.org


Liz Crutcher, GIS Coordinator
lcrutcher@seccog.org