About SCCOG

SCCOG Members





Executive Committee

Chairman: Ron McDaniel, Montville
Vice Chairman: Deb Hinchey, Norwich
Treasurer: Art Shilosky, Colchester
Secretary:Mark Nickerson, East Lyme
Member-at-Large: Marian Galbraith, City of Groton
Member-at-Large: Mark Oefinger, Town of Groton

 

Municipality

Representatives

Alternates

BOZRAH

Glenn Pianka, First Selectman
Town Hall, 1 River Road
Bozrah CT 06334
Phone: 860-889-2689
Email: firstselectman@bozrahct.org

COLCHESTER

Art Shilosky, First Selectman
127 Norwich Avenue
Colchester CT 06415
Phone: 860-537-7220
Email: selectman@colchesterct.gov

EAST LYME

Mark Nickerson, First Selectman
PO Drawer 519
Niantic CT 06357
Phone: 860-739-6931
Email: mnickerson@eltownhall.com


FRANKLIN

Richard Matters, First Selectman
7 Meetinghouse Hill Road
Franklin CT 06254
Phone: 860-642-6055
Email: franklin@99main.com

GRISWOLD

Kevin Skulczyck, First Selectman
28 Main Street
Jewett City CT 06351
Phone: 860-376-7061
Email: firstselectman@griswold-ct.org


BOROUGH OF JEWETT CITY

Alan Geer, Warden
28 Main Street, PO Box 486
Jewett City CT 06351
Phone: 860-376-7060 x211
Mobile phone: 860-303-6415

Timothy Sharkey, Senior Burgess
Mobile phone: 860-303-9302
Email: ltlexpress@sbcglobal.net

CITY OF GROTON

Keith Hendrick, Mayor
295 Meridian Street
Groton CT 06340
Phone: 860-446-4103
Email: mayor@cityofgroton.com




TOWN OF GROTON

Bruce Flax, Mayor
632 Noank Road
Mystic CT 06355
Phone:860-536-3532
Email: bflax@groton-ct.gov

Mark Oefinger, Town Manager
45 Fort Hill Road
Groton CT 06340
Phone: 860-441-6630
Email: moefinger@groton-ct.gov

LEBANON

Betsy Petrie, First Selectman
579 Exeter Road
Lebanon CT 06249
Phone: 860-642-6100
Email: firstselectman@lebanonct.gov

LEDYARD

Fred Allyn, III, Mayor
741 Colonel Ledyard Hwy.
Ledyard CT 06339
Phone: 860-464-8740
Email: mayor@ledyardct.org




LISBON

Thomas Sparkman, First Selectman
1 Newent Road
Lisbon CT 06351
Phone: 860-376-3400
Email: tsparkman@lisbonct.com

MONTVILLE

Ron McDaniel, Mayor
310 Norwich-NL Tpke.
Uncasville CT 06382
Phone: 860-848-3030
Email: rmcdaniel@montville-ct.org

NEW LONDON

Michael Passero, Mayor
181 State Street
New London CT 06320
Phone: 860-447-5201
Email: mpassero@ci.new-london.ct.us


NORTH STONINGTON

Shawn Murphy, First Selectman
40 Main St.
No. Stonington CT 06359
Phone: 860-535-0793
Email: selectman@northstoningtonct.gov

NORWICH

Deb Hinchey, Mayor
City Hall, 100 Broadway
Norwich CT 06360
Phone: 860-823-3743
Email: dhinchey@cityofnorwich.org

John Salomone, City Manager
City Hall, 100 Broadway
Norwich CT 06360
Phone: 860-823-3750
Email: citymanager@cityofnorwich.org

PRESTON

Robert Congdon, First Selectman
389 Route 2,
Preston CT 06365
Phone: 860-887-5581
Email: congdon@preston-ct.org


SALEM

Kevin Lyden, First Selectman
270 Hartford Road
Salem CT 06420
Phone: 860-859-3873
Email: kevin.lyden@salemct.gov

SPRAGUE

Catherine Osten, First Selectman
PO Box 677, Main Street
Baltic CT 06330
Phone: 860-822-3000
Email: c.osten@ctsprague.org

Denise Dembinski, Selectman
156 Hanover-Versailles Road
Baltic CT 06330
Phone: 860-822-6750 Mobile phone: 860-861-4889
Email: dembinskidenise@sbcglobal.net

STONINGTON

Rob Simmons, First Selectman
152 Elm Street
Stonington CT 06378
Phone: 860-535-5050
Email: selectman@stonington-ct.gov

STONINGTON
BOROUGH

Jeffrey Callahan, Warden
14 Wall Street
Stonington CT 06378
Phone: 860-535-1298
Email: borowarden@att.net


WATERFORD

Daniel Steward, First Selectman
15 Rope Ferry Road
Waterford CT 06385
Phone: 860-444-5834
Email: dsteward@waterfordct.org

WINDHAM

Ernie Eldridge, Mayor
979 Main Street
Willimantic, CT 06226
Phone: 860-465-3009
Email: eeldridge@windhamct.com

James Bellano, Interim Town Manager
979 Main Street
Willimantic, CT 06226
Phone: 860-465-3062
Emaill: townmanager@windhamct.com

AFFILIATE MEMBER INDIAN TRIBES

Rodney Butler, Chairman
Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Council
Two Matts Path, PO Box 3060
Mashantucket CT 06338
Phone: 860-396-6500 Email: rbutler@mptn-nsn.gov


Robert Hayward,, Mgr. State Govt. Affairs
Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Council
Two Matts Path, PO Box 3130
Mashantucket CT 06338
Phone: 860-396-6572
Email: rhayward@mptn-nsn.gov


Kevin Brown, Chairman
Mohegan Tribal Council
5 Crow Hill Road
Uncasville, CT 06382
Phone: 860-862-6120
Email: kbrown@moheganmail.com

Chuck Bunnell
Chief of Staff, External Governmental Affairs
Mohegan Tribal Council
5 Crow Hill Road
Uncasville, CT 06382
Phone: 860-862-6120
Email: cbunnell@moheganmail.com

MILITARY LIAISON

CAPT Paul Whitescarver, USN
Commanding Officer, Naval Submarine Base
Box 11, NAV Subase NLON
Groton, CT 06349-5000
Phone: 860-694-3400
Email: paul.whitescarver@navy.mil

Mark Schultz, Community Plans & Liaison Officer
Public Works, Bldg 135, NAV Subase NLON
Groton CT 06349
Phone: 860-694-4984

RADM James Rendon, USCG, Superintendent, US Coast Guard Academy
15 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-444-8285
Email: james.e.rendon@uscg.mil

LT Tony Gregg, USCG, Governmental Affairs Officer
US Coast Guard Academy
15 Mohegan Avenue
New London CT 06320
Phone: 860-701-6846