SOUTHEASTERN CONNECTICUT COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

5 Connecticut Avenue, Norwich, Connecticut 06360

(860) 889-2324/Fax: (860) 889-1222/Email: office@seccog.org

21 February 2020

NOTICE OF MEETING

TO: SCCOG Executive Committee

Keith Hedrick, Mayor, Groton/City Michael Urgo, First Selectman, No. Stonington Danielle Chesebrough, First Selectman, Stonington Jim Rivers, Town Manager, Windham

Jim Rivers, Town Manager, Windham

Mark Nickerson, First Selectman, East Lyme

FROM: Fred Allyn, III, Mayor, Ledyard – **Chairman**

The Executive Committee will hold a meeting on <u>Tuesday, March 2, 2021, at 8:30 a.m.</u>, via Zoom (instructions for attendance via Zoom are located at bottom of this agenda).

AGENDA

- 1. DEMHS Region 4 Long Term Recovery Steering Committee Update
- 2. JLUS Parking Management Plan *Update*
- 3. CMAQ Applications Review Attachment #1
- 4. FY 2021 STIP/TIP Amendments Attachment #2
- 5. Request by CCM to Address SCCOG re: Desegregate CT Legislation
- 6. Other
- 7. Adjournment

Zoom Meeting Instructions:

Join via computer (recommended): https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89324115744 *Join via phone:* 1-301-715-8592 Meeting ID: 893 2411 5744

Member Municipalities:

Bozrah * Colchester * East Lyme * Franklin * Griswold * Borough of Jewett City * City of Groton * Town of Groton * Lebanon * Ledyard * Lisbon * Montville * New London * North Stonington * Norwich * Preston * Salem * Sprague * Stonington * Stonington Borough * Waterford * Windham