SOUTHEASTERN CONNECTICUT COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

5 Connecticut Avenue, Norwich, Connecticut 06360

(860) 889-2324/Fax: (860) 889-1222/Email: office@seccog.org

31 August 2021

NOTICE OF MEETING

TO: SCCOG Executive Committee

Keith Hedrick, Mayor, Groton/City Michael Urgo, First Selectman, No. Stonington Danielle Chesebrough, First Selectman, Stonington Jim Rivers, Town Manager, Windham Mark Nickerson, First Selectman, East Lyme

FROM: Fred Allyn, III, Mayor, Ledyard – **Chairman**

The Executive Committee will hold a meeting on <u>TUESDAY</u>, <u>SEPTEMBER 7, 2021</u>, at 8:30 a.m. via Zoom (instructions for attendance via Zoom are located at bottom of this agenda).

AGENDA

- Update on SCCOG Member Municipalities' Dedication of ARPA Funds to Support Regional Recovery Coordinator
- 2. Update on Procurement of On-Call Transportation Engineering Services
- 3. Update on CTDOT Feasibility Study of Pedestrian Facility on SB Gold Star Memorial Bridge
- 4. New CTDOT Field Coordinator to SCCOG
- 5. Recommended Priorities for Section 5310 Applications Attachment #1
- 6. Draft Revised SCCOG Personnel Policies Attachment #2
- 7. Other
- 8. Adjournment

Zoom Meeting Instructions:

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9927249843

Join via phone: 1-929-205-6099 Meeting ID: 992 724 9843

Member Municipalities:

Bozrah * Colchester * East Lyme * Franklin * Griswold * Borough of Jewett City * City of Groton * Town of Groton * Lebanon * Ledyard * Lisbon * Montville * New London * North Stonington * Norwich * Preston * Salem * Sprague * Stonington * Stonington Borough * Waterford * Windham