SOUTHEASTERN CONNECTICUT COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

5 Connecticut Avenue, Norwich, Connecticut 06360 (860) 889-2324/Fax: (860) 889-1222/Email: office@seccog.org

Regional Planning Commission Meeting Cancellation

The Regional Planning Commission of the Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments meeting scheduled for October 25, 2021 has been cancelled. Thank you.

Member Municipalities:

Bozrah * Colchester * East Lyme * Franklin * Griswold * Borough of Jewett City * City of Groton * Town of Groton * Lebanon * Ledyard * Lisbon * Montville * New London * North Stonington * Norwich * Preston * Salem * Sprague * Stonington * Stonington Borough * Waterford * Windham