SOUTHEASTERN CONNECTICUT COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS 5 Connecticut Avenue, Norwich, Connecticut 06360 (860) 889-2324/Fax: (860) 889-1222/Email: office@seccog.org

1 November 2021

NOTICE OF MEETING

TO: SCCOG Executive Committee Mike Urgo, First Selectman, Groton City Keith Hedrick, Mayor, Franklin Danielle Chesebrough, First Selectman, Stonington Town Mark Nickerson, First Selectman, East Lyme Jim Rivers, Town Manager, Windham

FROM: Fred Allyn III, Mayor, Ledyard – Chairman

The Executive Committee will hold a meeting on <u>*Tuesday, November 9, 2021, at 8:30 a.m.</u>*, at the **Ledyard Town Hall Annex** and via Zoom (see instructions below).</u>

AGENDA

- 1. SCCOG CEO Support Program Attachment #1
- SCCOG Policy for Provision of Regional Code Enforcement Services *Attachment #2*
- Resolution No. 21-7, Resolution for Endorsement of Targets for Safety
 Performance Measures Established by CTDOT *Attachment #3*
- 4. FY 2021 STIP/TIP Amendments *Attachment #4*
- 5. Update on Dedication of ARPA Funds to Support Regional Recovery Coordinator
- 6. Activate Nominating Committee
- 7. Staff Employment Agreements
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Zoom Meeting Instructions: Join Zoom Meeting: <u>https://us02web.zoom.us9927249843</u> Join via phone: 1-929-205-6099 Meeting ID: 992 724 9843

Member Municipalities: Bo

Bozrah * Colchester * East Lyme * Franklin * Griswold * Borough of Jewett City * City of Groton * Town of Groton * Lebanon * Ledyard * Lisbon * Montville * New London * North Stonington * Norwich * Preston * Salem * Sprague * Stonington * Stonington Borough * Waterford * Windham