SOUTHEASTERN CONNECTICUT COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

5 Connecticut Avenue, Norwich, Connecticut 06360 (860) 889-2324/Fax: (860) 889-1222/Email: office@seccog.org

June 7, 2023

NOTICE OF MEETING

TO: SCCOG Executive Committee

FROM: Danielle Chesebrough, First Selectman, Stonington

The Executive Committee will hold a meeting on <u>Wednesday</u>, <u>June 14th</u>, at 8:30 a.m. *in person* at SCCOG in Norwich.

AGENDA

- 1. Regional Code Enforcement Program Update
- 2. FY 2024 Regional Services Grant Funding/Workplan
- 3. Accounting/Payroll Services
- 4. Status of Grants
- 5. Speaker Requests/Scheduling
 - a. Eversource- Valentine Jimenez, Energy Efficiency Programs
 - b. Wayne Bugden- Eastern Connecticut Land Bank
 - c. Eversource- Steve Sullivan, President of Electric Operations (Nov. 15)
- 6. Adjournment

Attachments: None

Member Municipalities:

Bozrah * Colchester * East Lyme * Franklin * Griswold * Borough of Jewett City * City of Groton * Town of Groton Lebanon * Ledyard * Lisbon * Montville * New London * North Stonington * Norwich * Preston * Salem * Sprague Stonington * Stonington Borough * Waterford * Windham