Contact

Main Contact Information

Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments
5 Connecticut Avenue, Norwich, Connecticut 06360
Tel: 860.889.2324
Fax: 860.889.1222
Email: office@seccog.org

Staff Contacts

Amanda Kennedy, AICP
Executive Director
akennedy@seccog.org

Kate Rattan, AICP
Planner III/Transportation Program Manager
krattan@seccog.org

Sam Alexander, AICP
Planner III
salexander@seccog.org

Justin LaFountain, AICP, CZEO
Planner III
jlafountain@seccog.org

Nicole Haggerty
Planner II
nhaggerty@seccog.org

Wendy A. Leclair
Office Manager
wleclair@seccog.org

James S. Butler, AICP
Senior Advisor
jbutler@seccog.org

Lee-Ann Gomes
Recovery Coordinator
lgomes@seccog.org