Main Contact Information

Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments
5 Connecticut Avenue, Norwich, Connecticut 06360
Tel: 860.889.2324
Fax: 860.889.1222

Staff Contacts

James S. Butler, AICP
Executive Director

Amanda Kennedy, AICP
Assistant Director/Director of Special Projects

Kate Rattan, AICP
Planner III

Sam Alexander, AICP
Planner II

Justin LaFountain, CZEO
Planner II

Carly Myers, AICP
Planner II

Wendy A. Leclair
Office Manager

Liz Crutcher
GIS Coordinator