Contact

Main Contact Information

Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments
5 Connecticut Avenue, Norwich, Connecticut 06360
Tel: 860.889.2324
Fax: 860.889.1222
Email: office@seccog.org

Staff Contacts

James S. Butler, AICP
Executive Director
jbutler@seccog.org

Amanda Kennedy, AICP
Assistant Director/Director of Special Projects
akennedy@seccog.org

Kate Rattan, AICP
Planner III
krattan@seccog.org

Sam Alexander
Planner II
salexander@seccog.org

Justin LaFountain, CZEO
Planner II 
jlafountain@seccog.org

Carly Myers, AICP
Planner II 
cmyers@seccog.org

Wendy A. Leclair
Office Manager 
wleclair@seccog.org

Liz Crutcher
GIS Coordinator
lcrutcher@seccog.org

Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments
5 Connecticut Avenue | Norwich, Connecticut 06360
Phone: 860.889.2324 | Fax: 860.889.1222 | E-mail: office@seccog.org