Contact

Main Contact Information

Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments
5 Connecticut Avenue, Norwich, Connecticut 06360
Tel: (860) 889-2324
Fax: (860) 889-1222
Email: office@seccog.org

Staff Contacts

Amanda Kennedy, AICP
Executive Director
akennedy@seccog.org
(860) 889-2324 ext.110

Kate Rattan, AICP
Planner III/Transportation Program Manager
krattan@seccog.org
(860) 889-2324 ext.111

Nicole Haggerty, AICP
Planner II
nhaggerty@seccog.org
(860) 889-2324 ext.114

Wendy A. Leclair
Office Manager
wleclair@seccog.org
(860) 889-2324 ext.113

Jessica Cobb
GIS Coordinator
jcobb@seccog.org
(860) 889-2324 ext.116

Jennifer Lindo, AZT
Land Use Specialist
jlindo@seccog.org
(475) 275-7661

Doug Colter
Licensed Building Official
dcolter@seccog.org
(475) 275-7660

James S. Butler, AICP
Senior Advisor
jbutler@seccog.org
(860) 889-2324 ext.112

Liz Burdick
Director of Municipal Services
lburdick@seccog.org
(860) 889-2324 ext.122

Helen Zincavage, AICP
Director of Regional Planning
hzincavage@seccog.org
(860) 889-2324 ext.121

Emily Bigl
Environmental Planner I
ebigl@seccog.org
(860) 889-2324 ext.112

Consulting Staff

Phil Chester, AICP
pchester@seccog.org

Mike Murphy, AICP
mmurphy@seccog.org

Gary Goeschel, AICP
ggoeschel@seccog.org

Mark Paquette
mpaquette@seccog.org