SCCOG Members


Town of Bozrah
Glenn Pianka, First Selectman

Town of Colchester
Andreas Bisbikos, First Selectman

Town of East Lyme
Kevin Seery, First Selectman

Town of Franklin
Charles Grant, First Selectman

Town of Griswold
Dana Bennett, First Selectman

City of Groton
Keith Hedrick, Mayor

Town of Groton
Juan Melendez, Mayor
John Burt, Town Manager

Borough of Jewett City
Tim Sharkey, Warden

Town of Lebanon
Kevin Cwikla, First Selectwoman

Town of Ledyard
Fred Allyn III, Mayor

Town of Lisbon
Thomas Sparkman, First Selectman

Town of Montville
Ron McDaniel, Mayor

City of New London
Michael Passero, Mayor

Town of North Stonington
Robert Carlson, First Selectman

City of Norwich
Peter Nystrom, Mayor
John Salomone, City Manager

Town of Preston
Sandra Allyn-Gauthier, First Selectman

Town of Salem
Ed Chmielewski, First Selectman

Town of Sprague
Cheryl Allen Blanchard, First Selectman

Town of Stonington
Danielle Chesebrough, First Selectman

Borough of Stonington
Jeffrey Callahan, Warden

Town of Waterford
Rob Brule, First Selectman

Town of Windham
Tom DeVivo, Mayor
Jim Rivers, Town Manager

Affiliate Member Indian Tribes and Military Liasons

Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Council
Rodney Butler, Chairman

Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Council
Robert Hayward, Manager, State Government Affairs

Mohegan Tribal Council
James Gessner, Jr., Interim Chairman

Mohegan Tribal Council
Chuck Bunnell
, Chief of Staff, External Governmental Affairs

Naval Submarine Base New London
CAPT Ken Curtin, USN, Commanding Officer

Naval Submarine Base New London
Steve Sadlowski, USN, Community Plans & Liaison Officer

United States Coast Guard Academy
RADM William G. Kelly
, USCG, Superintendent

United States Coast Guard Academy
LT CMDR Samuel Andriessen, USCG, Governmental Affairs Officer

Executive Committee

Chair: Danielle Chesebrough, First Selectwoman, Town of Stonington

Vice Chair: Rob Brule, First Selectman, Town of Waterford

Treasurer: Cheryl Blanchard, First Selectwoman, Town of Sprague

Secretary: Charlie Grant, First Selectman, Town of Franklin

Rep. at Large: John Salomone, City Manager, City of Norwich

Rep. at Large: Fred Allyn III, Mayor, Town of Ledyard